NEO f/x (in association with Farragut Films) will be releasing two very special episodes of Starship Farragut.

Based on the original Star Trek animated series, the animated episodes will have the same look and feel that you loved and enjoyed in the 70's, but are being created using 21st century technology.

In addition to the fan-series regulars John Broughton, Michael Bednar, Holly Bednar and Paul R. Sieber, we have Tim Russ, Chase Masterson, Chris Doohan and many more lending their voices to these episodes.


NEO f/x and Farragut Films